Humdrum Hippies #240



1.Eden Ahbez – Eden’s Island
2.Collage – Mets Neidude Vahel
3.John Cameron – Four O’Clock Earthquake
4.Franco Bixio – A Fist In The Thought
5.Franco Micalizzi – Hold Up
6.The Bongolian – The Champion
7.Chip Wickham – Snake Eyes
8.The Rugged Nuggets – Yo Todo Tu Yo
9.Erlon Chaves & Orquestra Saint Moritz – Ba Oba Oba
10.Lennie Hibbert – Rose Len

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s