Humdrum Hippies #161



1.The Sweetest Ache – Selfish
2.Tullycraft – Glitter and Twang
3.The Nivens – Yesterday
4.The Magnetic Fields – Smoke and Mirrors
5.Pulp – Wishful Thinking (The Peel Sessions Version)
6.The Passengers – Face With No Name
7.The Times – Crashed On You
8.Phil Shoenfelt – Only You

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s